I Want You

image

I want you
Inside me…

Your firm candy stick
Dipped in honey
My perfect fit
I want you

The taste of your breath
Those succulent lips
That smirk of bliss
I want you

The unspoken words
When you are being pleasured
The way you give, beyond measure
I want you

How your eyes
Momentarily meets mine
In the midst of desire
I want you

I can’t imagine another lover
With a more talented tongue
That makes me seethe on edge

The way you simultaneously stimulate my body and mind
So close to divine, it’s almost sinful
I want you…
No one but you

NAF
©2015

One thought on “I Want You

Something to add? Leave a reply!

