Fill Me

image

There is unspeakable pleasure
When you fill me

My body responds to you with passion
In sweet tremors
When you fill me

I’ve done it before
But this is more than then
A feeling anew
When you fill me

Your touch
Your smile
Makes me liquid with desire
When you fill me

You stroke me
Like flames of fire
I come alive
When you fill me

New feelings
New memories
Happy tears
When you fill me

But I don’t let you see
Besides your eyes are not looking at me
You come in lust
Not love
When you fill me…

NAF
©2014

2 thoughts on “Fill Me

Something to add? Leave a reply!

