The struggle to leave …

getout-of-bed

Everyday it becomes more and more difficult to pull away. The warmth, the natural comfort, the feel against my skin…the position hardly matters, they all fit my body perfectly. I admit I have a few favourites but morning time will not allow me to explore them. The mornings with overcast skies are the worst! This is what happens when you have such a close relationship with your bed – getting out of it is a struggle… ‪#‎thestruggleisreal‬

One thought on “The struggle to leave …

Something to add? Leave a reply!

