The Scent of You

IMG-20150807-WA007

The scent of you is everywhere
Even in the silky strands of my hair

Your scent cuddles and caresses me
Stoking the fire that burns within me

Your scent kiss my cheeks
And tease my lips
Sending chills up and down my spine and into my hips

It stimulates my body
From the crown of my head to the sole of my feet

Your scent gentle whispers
The reminders of our pleasures

When our bodies are intertwined
Skin to skin, sweat to sweat
Dancing to the rhythm of our hearts with laboured breaths

Before the tune ends I can claim you as mine
And in that moment find my happy rest

NAF
©2015

Something to add? Leave a reply!

